SEC “Grand Plaza”

 Address: Dmitry Yavornytsky avenue, 67D
Delivery to construction: 2002
The total area of the complex: 12000 m2
Total area: 9442,4 m2
Total lease area: 9000 m2
Official website: www.grand-plaza.com.ua

SEC “Grand Plaza” – one of the leaders in the Dnipro in class shopping and entertainment centers «average plus» and «VIP».


Description


In the center of commercial areas are located more than 70 shops, restaurants and cafes. Also at the moment we are preparing the construction of the second phase of implementation period – 1.5 years, which is planned to place parking 800 m / seats, office complex, entertainment area (bowling, ice rink, night club) – a total area of 38 thousand sq. M. m ..

SEC “Grand Plaza” contains in itself such big brands of clothes and shoes like Wolford, Paul & Shark, MarcCain, Adidas, BGN, Esprit, TJ Collection, Fabiani, NandoMuzzi, DirkBikkembergs, GeryWebber, JuicyCouture, JOOP !, NeriKarra, RedGreen, GaetanoNavarra, Sassofono, 4YOU, Giorgio ARMANI Store, MoschinoJeans, LaPerla, DSQUARED2, Power Mech Farfor, LIU JO, Sisley, Swarovski and others.

The complex offers restaurants: Italian PiccoloAmore (ground floor, banquet room), Turkish “Bosporus”, Japanese sushi bar “Sapporo” coffeehouse Piano-Bar. Delikates- market “Lukoshko” – with an assortment of delicacies. Ground level also offers a wide selection of books, audio and video carriers in EMPIC trading floor.

It provides working department of “Privatbank” and ATMs, beauty salon ZEBRA, luxury mobile salon and home theaters.

Attendance shopping and entertainment center – on weekdays – to 5 thousand people on holidays and weekends -. 7.5 thousand.

ТРЦ «Гранд Плаза»

Cдача в эксплуатацию: 2002г.
Общая площадь комплекса: 12000 м2
Общая площадь здания: 9442,4 м2
Общая площадь аренды: 9000 м2
Официальный сайт: www.grand-plaza.com.ua

ТРЦ «Гранд Плаза» – один из лидеров в г. Днепр в классе торгово-развлекательных центров «средний плюс» и «VIP».


Описание


На торговых площадях центра размещены более 70 магазинов, рестораны, кафе. Также на сегодняшний момент ведётся подготовка к строительству второй очереди, срок реализации – 1,5 года, где предполагается размещение паркинга на 800 м/мест, офисный комплекс, зона развлечений (боулинг, каток, ночной клуб) – общей площадью 38 тыс. кв.м..

ТРЦ «Гранд Плаза» вмещает в себя такие крупные торговые марки одежды и обуви как Wolford, Paul&Shark, MarcCain, Adidas, BGN, Esprit, TJ Collection, Fabiani, NandoMuzzi, DirkBikkembergs, GeryWebber, JuicyCouture, JOOP!, NeriKarra, RedGreen, GaetanoNavarra, Sassofono, 4YOU, Giorgio ARMANI Store, MoschinoJeans, LaPerla, DSQUARED2, Власть Меха, ФарфорЪ, LIU JO, Sisley, Swarovski и другие.

В комплексе работают рестораны: итальянский PiccoloAmore (первый этаж, банкетный зал), турецкий «Босфор», японский суши-бар «Саппоро», кофейня Piano-Bar. Деликатес- маркет «Лукошко» — с ассортиментом деликатесов. Нулевой уровень также предлагает широкий выбор книг, аудио-видео носителей в торговом зале EMPIC.

К услугам посетителей работает отделение банка «Приватбанк» и банкоматы, салон красоты ЗЕБРА, элитный салон мобильной связи и домашних кинотеатров.

Посещаемость торгово-развлекательного центра — в будние дни – до 5 тыс. человек, в праздничные и выходные — до 7,5 тыс.